Just Announced: 2018 Standard First Aid Dates Released

Standard First-Aid & CPR courses have been scheduled for the following dates:

  • (SFA022) Sat Feb 17 & Sun Feb 18:   9:30am - 5:30pm
  • (SFA023) Sat Mar 31 & Sun Apr 01:   9:30am - 5:30pm
  • (SFA024) Sat May 19 & Sun May 20: 9:30am - 5:30pm
  • (SFA025) Sat Jun 30 & Sun Jul 01:    9:30am - 5:30pm
  • (SFA026) Sat Sep 01 & Sun Sep 02:  9:30am - 5:30pm
  • (SFA027) Sat Oct 06 & Sun Oct 07:  9:30am - 5:30pm

For information on Standard First-Aid & CPR, please click here

To register now, please click here